Three Hymns for Communion

Available from Morning Star Music Publishing at or 800-647-2117
Contains O Quam Suavis, O Salutaris, and Panis Angelicus. Latin and English texts.

Series: Czech Choral Series
Category: Sacred Choral
Season/Occasion: Communion
Voicing: SA/SAB/SATB Chorus, Organ (scored for String Orchestra)
Composer: Hanus, Jan
Editor: Strimple, Nick
Publisher: Laurendale Associates
Duration: 2:55

Pieces available from Three Hymns for Communion

Catalog # Title
CH-1145 O Quam Suavis
CH-1146 O Salutaris
CH-1147 Panis Angelicus

Return to Main Page