O Quam Suavis
(From Three Hymns for Communion (Orch.))

Available from Morning Star Music Publishing at www.morningstarmusic.com or 800-647-2117
No 1 from Three Hymns for Communion, Opus 65/VI. Latin and English texts.

Series: Czech Choral Series
Category: Sacred Choral
Season/Occasion: Communion
Voicing: SA Chorus, Organ (scored for String Orchestra)
Composer: Hanus, Jan
Editor: Strimple, Nick
Publisher: Laurendale Associates (Print on Demand)
Duration: 2:55

Components Available for O Quam Suavis

Purchase? Qty Catalog # Format Price
CH-1333A Full Score $25.00
CH-1333AP Set of Parts (44332+Organ) $27.50

Return to Main Page