Three Hymns for Communion (Orch.)
(From Three Hymns for Communion (Orch.))

Available from Morning Star Music Publishing at or 800-647-2117
Contains I. O Quam Suavis (SA), II. O Salutaris (SAB), III. Panis Angelicus (SATB). Set of parts consists of (strings) 44332 and 1 organ part.

Click to View
Sample Pages

Series: Czech Choral Series
Category: Sacred Chorus/Orchestra
Season/Occasion: Communion
Voicing: SA/SAB/SATB Chorus, Organ, Strings
Composer: Hanus, Jan
Editor: Strimple, Nick
Publisher: Laurendale Associates

Components Available for Three Hymns for Communion (Orch.)

Purchase? Qty Catalog # Format Price
CH-1333 Full Score (complete Suite) $65.00
CH-1333P Complete set of Parts (44332+Organ) $94.00

Return to Main Page