Red Hot!
(From Trichromat (collection))

Available from Morning Star Music Publishing at or 800-647-2117
No. 1 from Trichromat. Commissioned for the Gregg Smith Singers 40th Anniversary. The first of a three movement Vocal Jazz Suite that was inspired by many composers and arrangers of many dispirit styles of music - from the Baroque period through the most sophisticated, modern jazz era. This movement really cooks!

Click to View
Sample Pages

Series: Contemporary Vocal Jazz
Category: Secular Jazz Chorus
Season/Occasion: General
Voicing: SSAATTBB Chorus, a cappella
Composer: Jergenson, Dale
Publisher: Laurendale Associates
Duration: 5:10

Components Available for Red Hot!

Purchase? Qty Catalog # Format Price
CH-1251 Octavo $6.50

Return to Main Page