A Child's Garden of Verses, Book 1

Available from Morning Star Music Publishing at www.morningstarmusic.com or 800-647-2117
Contains four separate pieces: 1. The Swing, 2. The Cow, 3 Time to Rise, 4. Windy Nights, all from poetry by Robert Louis Stevenson. This charming set of 4 pieces can be readily performed by a Children's Chorus or Adult Treble Choir.

Click to View
Sample Pages

Series: Rebecca Thompson Choral Series
Category: Children's Chorus - Secular
Season/Occasion: General
Voicing: Unison Treble Chorus, Piano
Composer: Mourant, Walter
Publisher: Laurendale Associates
Duration: Various

Components Available for A Child's Garden of Verses, Book 1

Purchase? Qty Catalog # Format Price
CH-1120 Octavo $2.00

Return to Main Page